Unser Team

Lerne uns jetzt kennen

1. Vorsitzende

Doris Paul mit Wilson und Cassy

doris@retrieverfreunde-ostfriesland.de

2. Vorsitzende

Gudrun Venekamp mit Bella

gudrun@retrieverfreunde-ostfriesland.de

Geschäftsführer

Udo Reimers mit Rufus

udo@retrieverfreunde-ostfriesland.de

Kassenwart

Uwe Oepkes

uwe@retrieverfreunde-ostfriesland.de

Ansprechpartner Basis

Hans-Joachim Christoffers

hans-joachim@retrieverfreunde-ostfriesland.de

Ansprechpartner Welpen

Frank de Vries

frank@retrieverfreunde-ostfriesland.de